Microsoft 365
Enterprise Mobility + Security

Microsoft 365

Get smarter security

The digital upheavals are transforming the current business landscape with new risks and opportunities. In a rapidly changing world, businesses need new collaboration and mobility solutions. At the same time, they face increasing pressure to protect not only privacy and data, but also applications and devices.

Microsoft’s Cyber Defense Operations Center reports that in 2016 alone, more than 3 billion customer records were compromised globally. Cyber attacks have become increasingly aggressive and sophisticated, prompting demand for new protection strategies.

Integrating Windows 10, Office 365 and Enterprise Mobility + Security, Microsoft 365 enables secure collaboration in the current workspace.

 

Extend your security with EMS

Get better protection, detection, and response capabilities for your mobile workforce. EMS and its products enhance the security features of Windows 10 and Office 365, and extend them to your entire environment, including third-party applications.

Get full protection

With Microsoft 365 plans, the Enterprise Mobility + Security Suite enables organizations to continue their digital transformation while staying on top of security challenges. Enterprise Mobility + Security is a central way to back up applications and data on-premise, in the cloud, and across devices.

Manage mobile devices and apps

Allow employees to use their favorite devices and work from anywhere, with peace of mind. Manage applications and data securely on iOS, Android, and Windows devices from a single portal. You can perform management tasks entirely in the cloud or on-premises by integrating with System Center Configuration Manager.

Get security based on identities

Protect your data anywhere by streamlining identity management in your data center and cloud. Identity-based security protects your business with secure single sign-on, multifactor authentication, and risk-based conditional access.

Ensure productivity

Earn productivity without compromise. Employees benefit from the use of familiar applications and a consistent experience on mobile and desktop devices. And you can extend the protection of Office 365 applications to business software.

Security does not wait

Stay safe and productive anywhere, on any device, with identity and intelligence-driven innovations.

“To succeed in the digital market, we are giving employees the freedom to access and share their data on demand.” We use the Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security solution to lay the foundation for this new way of working. “

 

Edwin Idema, IT Manager,

ASICS EMEA

3T - Your Microsoft Partner

3T, Microsoft Gold partner as well as the main operators of the market, accompanies you throughout the process of adoption of Office 365 tools, whether to advise you the choice of the best subscription to your needs, help you in your transformation or teach you how to use productivity tools in your daily life.

CONTACT US

  • Avenue du Mont-Blanc 31, 1196, Gland-CH
  • ttt@ttt.ch
  • (022) 994 90 90

This post is also available in: French

Microsoft 365
Enterprise Mobility + Security

Microsoft 365

Obtenez une sécurité plus intelligente

Les bouleversements numériques transforment le paysage commercial actuel avec de nouveaux risques et opportunités. Dans un monde en mutation accélérée, les entreprises ont besoin de nouvelles solutions de collaboration et de mobilité. Dans le même temps, elles doivent faire face à une pression croissante pour protéger non seulement la confidentialité et les données, mais également les applications et les appareils. 

Le centre d’opérations Cyber Défense de Microsoft rapporte qu’en 2016 seulement, plus de 3 milliards d’enregistrements de clients ont été compromis au niveau mondial. Les cyberattaques sont devenues de plus en plus agressives et sophistiquées, suscitant une demande de nouvelles stratégies de protection.

Intégrant Windows 10, Office 365 et Enterprise Mobility + Security, Microsoft 365 permet une collaboration sécurisée dans l’espace de travail actuel.

 

Etendez votre sécurité avec EMS

Bénéficiez de meilleures fonctionnalités de protection, de détection et de réaction pour votre personnel mobile. EMS et ses produits renforcent les fonctionnalités de sécurité de Windows 10 et Office 365, et les étendent à l’ensemble de votre environnement, y compris aux applications tierces.

Obtenez une protection complète

Avec les plans Microsoft 365, la suite Enterprise Mobility + Security permet aux organisations de poursuivre leur transformation numérique tout en restant au top des défis en matière de sécurité. Enterprise Mobility + Security constitue un moyen centralisé de sauvegarde des applications et des données sur site, dans le cloud et sur plusieurs appareils.

Gérez les appareils mobiles et les applications

Permettez aux employés d’utiliser leurs appareils favoris et de travailler de n’importe où, tout en ayant l’esprit tranquille. Gérez de manière sécurisée les applications et les données sur les appareils iOS, Android et Windows à partir d’un seul portail. Vous pouvez effectuer des tâches de gestion entièrement dans le cloud ou sur site grâce à l’intégration à System Center Configuration Manager.

Obtenez une sécurité basée sur les identités

Protégez vos données n’importe où en rationalisant la gestion des identités dans votre centre de données et le cloud. La sécurité basée sur l’identité protège votre entreprise avec une authentification unique sécurisée, une authentification multifactorielle et un accès conditionnel basé sur les risques.

Assurez la productivité

Gagnez en productivité sans compromis. Les employés tirent parti de l’utilisation d’applications familières et d’une expérience cohérente sur les appareils mobiles et de bureau. Et vous pouvez étendre la protection des applications Office 365 aux logiciels métier.

La sécurité n’attend pas

Restez en sécurité et productif en tout lieu, sur tous vos appareils, grâce aux innovations axées sur les identités et le renseignement.

“Pour réussir sur le marché numérique, nous donnons aux employés la liberté d’accéder à leurs données et de les partager à la demande. Nous utilisons la solution Microsoft Enterprise Mobility + Security pour poser les bases avec cette nouvelle méthode de travail.”

 

Edwin Idema, IT Manager, 

ASICS EMEA

3T - Votre Partenaire Microsoft

3T, partenaire Microsoft Gold ainsi que des principaux opérateurs du marché, vous accompagne tout au long du processus d’adoption des outils Office 365, que ce soit pour vous conseiller le choix du meilleur abonnement par rapport à vos besoins, vous aider dans votre transformation ou encore vous apprendre à utiliser les outils de productivité dans votre quotidien.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

  • Avenue du Mont-Blanc 31, 1196, Gland-CH
  • ttt@ttt.ch
  • (022) 994 90 90

This post is also available in: Anglais